





ANTI RAGGING CELL - CHAIR PERSON & MEMBERS

1) Dr.D.Dhanasekaran, Registrar, SIMATS	- Chair Person
2) Dr.J.Damodharan Dean, SMC	- Member
3) Dr. Sheeja S. Vargese, Dean, SDC	- Member
4) Dr. S. Kalabharathi, Principal, SCON	- Member
5) Dr. A. Jagatheesan, Principal, SCPT	- Member
6) Dr. M.Arun Kumar, Principal, SCOT	- Member
7) Dr. B.Ramesh Principal, SSE	- Member
8) Dr. Prasanna Sivanandam, Dean, SSM	- Member
9) Dr. Asha Sundaram, Principal, SSL	- Member
10)Mr. V. Valveema Raja, Dean, Sports, SIMATS	- Member
11)Dr.N.Deepa Principal, SCOP	- Member
12) Prof.Durganand Balsavar, Dean, SCAD	- Member
13) Dr. Gunita Arun Chandhok, Principal, SCLAS	- Member
14)Dr.D.Jagadeshwaran, Principal, SCAHS	- Member
15) Dr.R. Vijayaraghavan, Director (Research), SIMATS- Member	
16) Warden SMC - Men's Hostel & Woman's Hostel	

17) Warden SCON - Men's Hostel & Woman's Hostel
18) Warden SSE - Men's Hostel & Woman's Hostel
19) Warden SDC - Men's Hostel & Woman's Hostel

20) Mr.L.Ram Kumar Law Officer, SIMATS