





MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF MANAGEMENT

1. Prof.Dr. Rakesh Kumar Sharma , Vice-Chancellor,SIMATS	- Chairperson- Ex Officio
2. Dr.D.Dhanasekaran , Registrar, SIMATS	- Secretary-Ex Officio
3. Dr. (Major) D.Raja	- Member
4. Prof.R.Subramanian	- Member
5. Justice.Thiru. M Jaichandren	- Member
6. Dr.J. Damodharan , Dean, SMC	- Member
7. Dr.B. Ramesh, Principal, SSE	- Member
8. Dr.R. Rajagopal,	- Member
9. Dr.C.V. SubbaRao,	- Member
10. Dr.V. Vishnu Priya,	- Member
11. Dr.K. Malathi	- Member
12. Dr. S. Chitra , Professor, Pathology, SMC	- Member
13. Dr. Navin Balasubramanian , Professor Ortho, SMC,	-Member
14. Ms. L Parimala, Assoc. Professor SCON	- Member
15. Dr.R.Adalarasan, COE, SIMATS	-Invited Member