





## **CASTE BASED DISCRIMINATION - MEMBERS**

Dr. Ramasamy S, Professor, Dept of Gen Med SMC - Chair Person
Ms.Varalakshmi E,Asst.Prof SCON - Member
Dr. Sujatha B, Asst Prof.SCPT - Member
Dr.Puviarasi R, Asst.Prof.(SG),Dept of ECE,SSE - Member
Dr.Vezhaventhan D, Asst.Prof.SSL - Member
Mr.Siranjeevi Sivakumar.Asst.Prof.SSM - Member

7) Mr. L.Ram Kumar, Law Officer, SIMATS - Member